Our Staff 

                                                https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/sjelcbpa/pictures/71787/BobMachamerW.JPG                                             

The Reverend Dr. Robert D. Machamer

(Pastor Bob)
Senior Pastor
bmachamer@stjohnsboyertown.org

 
 

null

Becky Scheiry
Parish Administrator
parishadmin@stjohnsboyertown.org
https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/sjelcbpa/pictures/71785/ranee.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
Ranee Reitz
Parish Musician
rreitz@stjohnsboyertown.org
https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/sjelcbpa/pictures/97607/Omlor_Shannon.jpg
Shannon Omlor
Receptionist
receptionist@stjohnsboyertown.org
https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/sjelcbpa/pictures/71789/nan.jpg
Nan Moyer, RN
Parish Nurse
nmoyer@stjohnsboyertown.org

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/sjelcbpa/pictures/71790/Vicky_HenryW.JPG

Vicky Henry
Pre-School Director
vhenry@stjohnsboyertown.org

https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/sjelcbpa/pictures/97451/Omlor_Mike.jpg

Michael Omlor
Treasurer
treasurer@stjohnsboyertown.org

null

Sharon Smith
Director of Youth and Family
 ssmith@stjohnsboyertown.org
 
    
 

                                                                              

                                                                              
                   
 
 
    

 
                                                     

 

   
 
 

Pages