Our Staff 

The Reverend Dr. Robert D. Machamer (Pastor Bob)
Senior Pastor
bmachamer@stjohnsboyertown.org
Susan Grofe
Financial Secretary
financialsecretary@stjohnsboyertown.org
Vicky Henry
Preschool Director
vhenry@stjohnsboyertown.org
Molly Kulp
Children's Ministry Coordinator
mkulp@stjohnsboyertown.org
Nan Moyer, RN
Visitation Coordinator
nmoyer@stjohnsboyertown.org
Michael Omlor
Treasurer
treasurer@stjohnsboyertown.org
Shannon Omlor
Communications Coordinator
somlor@stjohnsboyertown.org
Ranee Reitz
Parish Musician
rreitz@stjohnsboyertown.org
Becky Scheiry
Parish Administrator
parishadmin@stjohnsboyertown.org
Amber Shubert
Children's Ministry Coordinator & Sexton
ashubert@stjohnsboyertown.org

 

Pages